Institute of Organic Chemistry with Centre of Phytochemistry - BAS

Contacts

Director

Prof. DSc Svetlana Simova
(+359 2) 9606 140
director@orgchm.bas.bg

Deputy Directors

Prof. Dr. Vanya Kurteva
(+359 2) 9606 156
vkurteva@orgchm.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kalina Alipieva
(+359 2) 9606 137
alipieva@orgchm.bas.bg

Scientific Secretary

Prof. Dr. Margarita Popova
(+359 2) 9606 111
mpopova@orgchm.bas.bg

Head Accountant

Donka Dimitrova
(+359 2) 9606 115
ddimitrova@orgchm.bas.bg

Accountant office:

(+359 2) 9606 128
Venelina Christova
vchristova@orgchm.bas.bg
Nadia Koleva
nkoleva@orgchm.bas.bg
Plamen Ilchev
pilchev@orgchm.bas.bg

Administration:

office@orgchm.bas.bg
Anna Alexieva
(+359 2) 9606 113
aalexieva@orgchm.bas.bg
Kamelia Doganova
(+359 2) 9606 112
kdoganova@orgchm.bas.bg

PR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kalina Danova
(+359 2) 9606 141
kdanova@orgchm.bas.bg

Scientific services and expert consultancy

Prof. Dr. Vanya Kurteva
(+359 2) 9606 156
vkurteva@orgchm.bas.bg

MAP

Acad. G. Bontchev str.
Bl. 9, 1113 Sofia,
Bulgaria